Rev. Dan Whitney, MCN Sr. Pastor / Board Chairperson

Tonya Snyder, Head of School

Dawn Snellenberger, Assistant Administrator

Kathy Smith, MCN Member

Patrick Cane, MCN Member

Paul Howard, Co-Treasurer

Rick Pisani, MCN Member

Dakota Hoagland, Non-MCN Member

David Schmid, Non-MCN Member

Board Members Only

Click to download CCS Board Meeting Packages (Password Required)